Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Backgammon game online web-site

The first table games were invented a long time ago but many of them have still been used nowadays. One of the games of such a kind is considered to be backgammon. The history of the backgammon game counts more than five thousands years but one didn't succeed in defining the precise time and place of this game appearance. The origin and development of the game is covered with many legends which partially unveil backgammon appearance.

Backgammon game inventory
Initially the backgammon rules differed from the modern one insignificantly. The rules to be used nowadays were settled only during the first half of the 18th century and have still been used up to the present time. It should be noticed that backgammon is the game for two players and despite of dices availability can be called a logical game. During the set of the games the victory will be given to the stronger player despite of the fact how lucky he may be. The main game task for the player is to move all his chips along the game field in such a way so that they would manage to pass the whole circle, return back to their "home" and leave the board earlier than the chips of the opponent.

Download backgammon for Windows PC
For PC
Backgammon Online
Online
Java backgammon
Java
Flash backgammon
Flash
At present backgammon is considered to be not only a table strategy but a computer game as well. The game has got its sequel as a virtual game which can be downloaded and installed on the computer and be played online, or you can use Java backgammon having loaded the game in browser's window. Virtual games like backgammon and online bingo are extremely popular. More and more people are going online to play these games. What can be better then online strategy. This is the very place where one can learn all the peculiarities of the strategy, get and perfect the skills as for backgammon playing.

There are several varieties of the game. Each of them is different from another and has its own peculiarities - backgammon and Russian backgammon. Their inventory and main point are the same but there are some nuances which are peculiar to each of varieties individually.

It would be useful for the beginners not only to learn the rules of the game but to learn the most developed backgammon strategies. Afterwards the instructions for the beginners will be worth considering as well. This information will allow you to understand the main point of the game faster and will save you many efforts, nerves and time. Getting his own experience, backgammon player will work out his own tactics as for game playing and will get his little tricks and ruses.

Although backgammon can be considered to be a table game, some parts of gambling can also present here, and in fact, it is not too uncommon to find backgammon being played at a casino. The players can play not only for the fun of the game but to do it for money stakes as well. The system of win calculation is individual for everyone but there are some standard rules for doing this.

Game set
The information and tips where to buy and how to choose backgammon set are indicated in a separate section. Despite of the fact that during the game only few items (a board, dices and checkers) are being used, the material and exclusiveness of the set may influence greatly not only to its quality and price but to the pleasure getting from the game as well.

Backgammon game online web-site
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
One of backgammon varieties is gypergammon. Here each of the opponents has 3 checkers placed on the points 22-24. The rest of the rules and aims are the same as for the ordinary backgammon.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Нарды

Первые настольные игры были изобретены очень давно, но многие из них дошли и до наших времен. Одной из таких игр являются нарды. История игры насчитывает более пяти тысяч лет, но точного времени и места появления установить так и не удалось. Возникновение и развитие игры окутано многими легендами, которые частично приоткрывают занавес её появления.

Игровой инвентарь
Правила игры изначально несколько отличались от современных. Правила, которые используются сейчас, установились только в первой половине 18-го века и используются и поныне. Стоит отметить, что нарды - игра для двух участников, которая, несмотря на наличие кубиков, является логической игрой, и в серии партий выигрывает более сильный соперник, независимо от везения. Основной задачей в игре является перемещение игроком своих фишек по полю таким образом, чтобы они успели пройти весь круг, вернуться в "дом" и после этого удалиться с поля раньше, чем это успеет сделать соперник.

Скачать нарды для компьютера
Для компьютера
Онлайн нарды
Онлайн
Java нарды
Java
Flash нарды
Flash
На сегодняшний день, нарды являются не просто настольной стратегией, но и компьютерной игрой. Они получили свое продолжение и в качестве виртуальной игры, которую можно скачать и установить на компьютер и играть онлайн, либо воспользоваться Java нардами, загрузив игру в окне браузера. Именно здесь можно действительно научиться всем тонкостям стратегии, получить и усовершенствовать навыки.

Существует несколько разновидностей игры, каждая из которых отличается друг от друга и имеет свои особенности - это короткие и длинные нарды. Инвентарь и суть игры у них одинаковая, но есть и некоторые нюансы, присущие каждой из разновидностей в отдельности.

Хотя нарды и считается настольной игрой, все же здесь могут присутствовать элементы азарта. Игроки могут играть не на интерес, а на денежные ставки. Система подсчета выигрыша у каждого своя, но существуют и стандартные правила начисления.

Набор для игры
В отдельном разделе собрана информация и советы по выбору и покупке настоящих настольных наборов. Несмотря на то, что в игре используется немного элементов (доска, кубики, шашки), материал и эксклюзивность комплекта могут серьёзно влиять не только на качество набора и его цену, но и на удовольствие, получаемое от игры.

Всех почитателей этой замечательной древней логической игры мы рады видеть на нашем сайте, где каждый сможет получить ответ на интересующий его вопрос, получить дельный совет, обсудить различные игровые ситуации и, в конце концов, просто поболтать на отвлечённые темы.

Стоит упомянуть и о родственной игре, которая обязательно привлечёт внимание заядлых поклонников логических развлечений. Игра покер известна из фильмов про мафизников и злодеев. Что означает, она интересная и захватывающая! А ты ещё не умеешь играть в покер? Скачай покер онлайн и знакомься с правилами!

Нарды
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Одна из разновидностей нард – гипергаммон. В этой игре у соперников есть по 3 шашки, расположенных на пунктах 22-24. Остальные правила и цели гипергаммона те же, что и в обычных нардах.