Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Vegas Red Casino
Bonus from Titan Poker

How to buy backgammon set

Backgammon set
Backgammon set
Backgammon is the game which is now available in several aspects. Each player can get the inventory for a table game or just download computer version. Also there are a lot of online backgammon variants, which can be downloaded in browser's window and don't demand any additional installations. Many virtual realizations of the game support the option to play with other opponents through the net and it can be very comfortable if you would like to play with a real opponent and would like to feel the whole game process sitting in front of your computer. If you nevertheless decided to select a variant of the table game, you will face the problem how to buy backgammon set of a high quality which would require all your needs. All backgammons have practically the same set of items which can differ only as for the structure and the material the items were made from. A backgammon inventory can include a board which is actually a field of the game, two sets of 15 checkers in white and black colour and a set of dice which can consist of one or two pairs. Additionally in the set can be special cups for dices rolling.

In the sections of the site you will be able to get acquainted as with different types of game boards, the catalogues of the best manufactures and game inventory distributors, as to find the addresses of the shops presenting selling and delivering services as for backgammon sets.

How to choose backgammon. If you preferred the variant of table game and decided to buy a game board, it would be useful to return to the past and find, what kind of material was used for the boards. At that time they were made from paper, stone, wood and the others more or less suitable materials. Now the majority of modern game boards are made from plastic, wood, leather and rare form other materials. In that case backgammon has more exclusive and extraordinary view and could be easily used as present.

Where to buy. Any set can be bought in special selling points or in Internet shops. Each order is formed very quickly and delivery terms take from several hours to several days or weeks (if there is no such a good in stock or if this good is exclusive). The payment of the order can be done as with the help of payment systems used by Internet shop upon making the order as in cash or by transaction.

How to buy backgammon set
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
There was no single world backgammon tournament and the most popular competitions were taken place in Las Vegas. And only in 1979 one organized World backgammon Championship which afterwards took place every year in Monte-Carlo.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Купить нарды

Набор для игры
Набор для игры
Нарды - игра, которая в настоящее время доступна в нескольких видах. Каждый игрок может приобрести инвентарь для настольной игры или просто скачать компьютерную версию. Также существует немало онлайн игр нарды, которые загружаются в окне браузера, и не требуют дополнительных установок. Многие виртуальные реализации игры поддерживают возможность играть по сети с другими противниками, что очень удобно, если вы хотите сразиться с реальным противником и ощутить всю полноту игры, сидя за монитором компьютера. Если же вы все-таки решили выбрать настольный вариант, то здесь станет вопрос о приобретении качественного набора, который будет соответствовать всем вашим потребностям. Все нарды имеют практически одинаковый набор деталей, которые могут отличаться по структуре и материалу из которого они изготовлены. К инвентарю игры относится доска, которая является игровым полем, фишки в количестве по 15 штук черного и белого цвета, а также набор костей, который может состоять из одной или из двух пар. Дополнительно в комплекте могут находиться специальные стаканчики для перетасовки кубиков.

В разделах сайта вы сможете ознакомиться как с разновидностями досок для игры, каталогами лучших производителей и дистрибьюторов инвентаря, так и адресами магазинов, которые предоставляют услуги по продаже и доставке наборов для игры в нарды.

Как выбрать нарды. Если вы предпочли настольный вариант нард и решились приобрести доску для игры, то стоит вернуться немного в прошлое и узнать, из чего делались доски. В древние времена они изготавливались из бумаги, камня, дерева и других более-менее подходящих материалов. Теперь большинство современных досок делаются из пластмассы, дерева, кожи и в редких случаях из других материалов, но в этом случае нарды выглядят более эксклюзивно и необычно, и хорошо подходят как подарок.

Где купить нарды. Любой набор можно приобрести в специализированных точках продажи или Интернет-магазинах. Каждый заказ оформляется очень быстро, а сроки поставки - от нескольких часов, до нескольких дней или недель (если товара нет на складе и он достаточно редкий). Оплата заказанного товара производится как непосредственно во время заказа с помощью платежных систем, которые используются онлайн магазином, так и по наличному и безналичному расчету.

Купить нарды
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Длительное время не было единого мирового турнира по нардам, а наиболее популярные соревнования проводились в Лас Вегасе. Только в 1979 году появился Мировой Чемпионат по Нардам, который стал проводиться ежегодно в Монте-Карло.