Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Play backgammon

Many games which had appeared hundred and thousands years ago withstood the test of time and reached nowadays being changed insignificantly. Keeping its position as a very popular game and despite of its centuries-old history, backgammon could hardly be called an exception.

With the development of entertainment industry, many of well-known to everybody puzzles have gained their place among modern computer games. Now it is possible to meet backgammon not only in its initial view as a table game but in the view of virtual analogue. Here may be presented as ordinary backgammon which can be downloaded and installed on your computer as online variants (Java, Flash and backgammon online) where game field will appear directly in browser's window and this will make the game available at any time and on any computer.

Download backgammon
Download backgammon. Here you will find the description of the possibilities and link how to download realizations of backgammon games for different devices, namely: PC, pocket PC and mobile phone. Having installed the game on any of the mentioned devices, one can perfect his game skills playing with a real opponent through the Internet or with a virtual one.

Backgammon online
Online backgammon. Realizations of backgammon through the Internet. This version of the game will allow you to arrange the games with other real players all over the world and take part in tournaments winning different prizes. The game can be done as for real as for virtual money thus absolutely free of charge.

Java backgammon
Java backgammon. Realization of online game version based on Java technology. It downloads the game directly in the browser and doesn't demand any installation. The version allows to play backgammon online with real opponents through the Internet. Java version of the game could be comfortable when there is no opportunity to install backgammon on computer.

Flash backgammon
Flash backgammon. Simple version of playing backgammon with computer created with the help of Flash technology. The game is loaded in browser and doesn't demand any installation and registration.

Many games representing the table game word for word have all the items: a board where actually the game will take place, chips and dice. The game process goes according to all the rules valid for real backgammon. As one can easy add the additional options in computer game, you will find here backgammon school where you can learn the basic elements of the game or gather your friends and arrange the games with them regularly. Also you can communicate in chat window and so on. Moreover, some variants of backgammon can support net games. You can just choose your opponent and start the game in a real time.

Modern technologies made a significant progress thus it is possible to play backgammon even having at hand Pocket PC or mobile phone where virtual backgammon with standard rules and perfect graphic and soundtrack are installed.

Backgammon is a fascinating game and whatever of its variety you may choose, be sure that you will not be disappointed in the game process.

Play backgammon
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
Doubling cube, doubling the stake while playing backgammon was invented and brought into practice in 1920. Afterwards it became an essential part of backgammon.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Играть в нарды

Многие игры, которые возникли сотни и тысячи лет назад, прошли испытание временем и достигли наших времен, несколько видоизменившись. Исключением не стали и нарды, которые, не смотря на свою многовековую историю, остаются популярной игрой.

По мере развития индустрии развлечений, многие из уже знакомых всем головоломок получили свое место среди современных компьютерных игр. Теперь нарды можно встретить не только в первоначальном виде настольной игры, но и как виртуальный аналог. Это могут быть как полноценные нарды, которые можно скачать и установить на свой компьютер, так и онлайн варианты (Java, Flash и онлайн нарды), в которых игровое поле появится прямо в окне браузера, что сделает игру доступной в любой момент времени и на любом компьютере.

Скачать нарды
Скачать нарды. Здесь вы найдёте описание возможностей и ссылки на загрузку реализаций игры нарды для различных устройств - ПК, карманного компьютера и мобильного телефона. Установив игру на любое из указанных устройств, можно совершенствовать навыки игры с живым оппонентом через Интернет или виртуальным соперником.

Онлайн нарды
Онлайн нарды. Реализации игры в нарды онлайн через сеть Интернет. Данная версия игры позволит проводить партии с другими живыми игроками со всего мира и участвовать в турнирах, выигрывая различные призы. Игра может идти как на настоящие, так и совершенно бесплатно на воображаемые деньги.

Java нарды
Java нарды. Реализация онлайн версии игры на базе технологии Java. Загружает игру непосредственно в браузере и не требует установки. Позволяет играть с настоящими соперниками через сеть интернет. Java версия игры удобна, когда нет возможности установить нарды на компьютер.

Flash нарды
Flash нарды. Простая версия игры в нарды против компьютера, созданная с использованием Flash. Игра загружается в браузере и не требует установки и регистрации.

Во многих играх, точно повторяющих настольную игру, присутствуют все элементы: доска, на которой, собственно, и будет проходить игра, фишки и кости. Игра проходит по всем правилам настоящих нард. Поскольку в компьютерной игре можно легко добавить дополнительные возможности, здесь вы сможете найти школу нард для изучения азов игры, собрать друзей и регулярно устраивать с ними партии и общаться в окне чата и многое другое. Также некоторые варианты виртуальных нард поддерживают возможность игры по сети. Вы можете просто выбрать соперника, и в реальном времени приступить к игре.

Современные технологии шагнули достаточно далеко, поэтому играть в нарды можно даже имея под рукой КПК или мобильный телефон, на которые устанавливаются виртуальные нарды со стандартными правилами и отличной графикой и звуковым сопровождением.

Нарды - увлекательная игра, и, какую бы ее разновидность вы не выбрали, будьте уверены, что процесс вас не разочарует. А все поклонники нард оценят игровые автоматы, т.к. эти два типа развлечений имеют много общего и поддерживают возможность проведения времени за игрой онлайн.

Играть в нарды
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Длительное время не было единого мирового турнира по нардам, а наиболее популярные соревнования проводились в Лас Вегасе. Только в 1979 году появился Мировой Чемпионат по Нардам, который стал проводиться ежегодно в Монте-Карло.