Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Vegas Red Casino
Bonus from Titan Poker

Download backgammon

Not so many times had passed since backgammon stopped to be only a table logical game. In 1970 a completed and improved game under name BKG 9.8 was presented by Hans Berliner. This was the first serious computer realization of backgammon game which could compete with a human being on equal terms and no sooner had 9 years passed than an improved version of this game could manage to win the victory over the world backgammon champion.

In Internet society the game appeared in 1992. There was an opportunity to play the games in real time mode and with opponents who could be in different spots on the globe. But the wide popularity as online realization the game obtained only in 2005-2006. This was a special boom promoting the game's popularization among the people to deal with computers. According to this, other devices like mobile phones and Pocket PC became the objects of a great interest.

Windows Backgammon
Backgammon for Windows. Download a popular realization of backgammon for Windows Vista, XP and Windows 7. Having installed the game, you can play against other players all over the world. There are constantly several thousand funs of this game online and it will be up to you to decide whom you would like to play with. This game realization allows to organize individual games, take part in tournaments and to play as for real as for virtual money.

Pocket PC Backgammon
Backgammon for Pocket PC. Unfortunately personal computer is not always at hand and in this very case Pocket PC will be very useful. The version of backgammon game for pocket computer suggests you to play as backgammon as longgammon (Russian backgammon). Various graphic schemes and detailed game statistics calculating even how often the dices may be rolled will allow you to enjoy backgammon game completely.

Mobile Phone Backgammon
Backgammon for mobile phone. This realization will allow you to play backgammon with computer as your opponent at any place or to play it with a second player by means of the same phone. There are the levels of different complexity in the phone allowing as the beginners as the experienced players have a good time while playing.

So you have the possibility to enjoy your favorite game at any place any time if you have at hand a computer, a Pocket PC or a mobile phone. Even if there is no real opponent, one can always play with an artificial intellect and that will make your game skills more perfect.

Download backgammon
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
There was no single world backgammon tournament and the most popular competitions were taken place in Las Vegas. And only in 1979 one organized World backgammon Championship which afterwards took place every year in Monte-Carlo.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Скачать нарды

Нарды относительно недавно перестали быть исключительно настольной логической игрой. В 1970 году Ганс Берлинер (Hans Berliner) представил доработанную и усовершенствованную игру под названием BKG 9.8. Это была первая серьёзная компьютерная реализация игры в нарды, которая могла соперничать с человеком на равных, а усовершенствованная версия этой игры всего через 9 лет смогла обыграть чемпиона мира по нардам.

В Интернет сообществе игра появилась в 1992 году. Появилась возможность играть партии в режиме реального времени соперникам, находящимся в разных точках земного шшара. Однако, широкую популярность онлайн реализации игры приобрела лишь в 2005-2006 годах. Это был своеобразный бум в популяризации игры среди людей, связанных с компьютерами. Соответственно, интерес перекинулся и на другие устройства: мобильные телефоны и карманные ПК (Pocket PC).

Нарды для Windows
Нарды для Windows. Скачайте популярную реализацию игры в нарды для ОС Windows. Установив игру, вы сможете играть против других игроков со всего мира. Постоянно онлайн несколько тысяч почитателей этой игры и выбор с кем играть будет за вами. Данная реализация игры позволяет проводить отдельные партии, участвовать в турнирах и играть как на воображаемые, так и на настоящие деньги.

Нарды для КПК
Нарды для КПК. Далеко не всегда под рукой есть компьютер. И в этом случае пригодится КПК. Версия игры в нарды для карманного компьютера предлагает сыграть как в короткие нарды, так и в длинные. Различные графические схемы и детальная статистика партии, включающая даже частоту выпадения кубиков, позволят в полной мере насладиться игрой в нарды.

Нарды для мобильного телефона
Нарды для мобильного телефона. Эта реализация позволит играть в короткие нарды в любом месте против компьютера либо второго игрока на одном телефона. Различные уровни сложности игры телефона дадут возможность провести время за игрой в нарды как начинающим, так и игрокам с опытом.

Итак, у вас есть возможность наслаждаться любимой игрой в любое время и в любом месте, если под рукой есть компьютер, КПК либо мобильный телефон. Даже если нет живого соперника, всегда можно играть против искусственного интеллекта, совершенствуя свои навыки игры.

Скачать нарды
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Одна из разновидностей нард – гипергаммон. В этой игре у соперников есть по 3 шашки, расположенных на пунктах 22-24. Остальные правила и цели гипергаммона те же, что и в обычных нардах.