Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Download backgammon for mobile

Backgammon for mobile Gameloft Backgammon
Nowadays every person with rare exception has a mobile phone. There is a huge amount of the content available for the phone including the games, which number can not be counted. And backgammon can not be called an exception. One of the most popular logical games is available to be downloaded in a mobile phone.

Backgammon on Java for cellular is considered to be a classical backgammon where the role of the opponent will be presented by the mobile itself or by the second player (the game is done on the same telephone by turn). As soon as you have a free minute, nice graphic design and soundtrack will help you to penetrate into game's atmosphere completely.

Backgammon has three various complexity levels of artificial intellect and 4 available types of the game: teaching, quick game, competition and the game for two players. After every roll all possible moves are lit on the board and that makes the process of the game quicker and easier.

Owing to this realization of backgammon and ignoring the presence of the second player, there is an opportunity to become acquainted with the game. You can also improve your skills playing on the mobile phone at a free time, or while playing against the telephone, you can choose the opponent with a good level.

Backgammon for mobile phone is:
  • Playing with mobile as your opponent
  • Playing with the second player on the same phone
  • 3 complexity levels of the phone
  • 4 available modes of the game
  • Doubling cube
  • Prompts as for moves
  • Choosing checkers color
  • Various game bonuses
  • Supported by most mobile models
There is a score statistics in the game. For each played game the player has got a definite number of scores and bonuses. Afterwards these data are taken to the table of the mobile's best results. Thus you can constantly improve your skills and not make stop on achieved results.

Download backgammon for mobile

This mobile phone realization of backgammon is one of the best. This can be achieved not only because of its graphic but because of the options available during the game. A great number of the phones supporting the game make it more popular for a wide circle of users. Just download .jar and .jad files, install on your phone and play backgammon.

Download backgammon for mobile
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
There was no single world backgammon tournament and the most popular competitions were taken place in Las Vegas. And only in 1979 one organized World backgammon Championship which afterwards took place every year in Monte-Carlo.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Нарды для мобильного телефона

Нарды для мобильного телефона Gameloft Backgammon
Мобильный телефон в настоящее время есть у каждого человека за редким исключением. Для телефона доступно огромное количество контента, в том числе и игр, число которых не счесть. И нарды не стали исключением. Одна из самых популярных логических игр доступна для загрузки в мобильный телефон.

Нарды для мобильного телефона - это классические короткие нарды, где в роли противника выступит сам телефон либо второй игрок (игра ведётся на одном телефоне по очереди). Симпатичное графическое оформление и звуковое сопровождение помогут полностью окунуться в атмосферу игры, когда для этого выпадет свободная минутка.

Нарды содержат 3 различных уровня сложности искусственного интеллекта и 4 возможных типа игры: обучение, быстрая игра, соревнование, игра для двух игроков. После каждого броска подсвечиваются возможные ходы на доске, что значительно упрощает и ускоряет ход игры.

Благодаря данной реализации игры в нарды, независимо от того, находится ли рядом второй игрок, есть возможность ознакомиться с нардами либо улучшить свои навыки, играя на мобильном телефоне в свободное время и выбрав достойный уровень соперника (при игре против телефона).

Игра в нарды для мобильного телефона это:
  • Короткие нарды
  • Игра против телефона
  • Игра против второго игрока на одном телефоне
  • 3 уровня сложности телефона
  • 4 возможных режима игры
  • Кубик Даве
  • Подсказки ходов
  • Выбор цвета шашек
  • Различные бонусы в игре
  • Поддержка большого числа моделей телефонов
В игре ведётся учёт баллов. За каждую сыгранную партию игрок получает определённое количество очков и бонусов. Далее эти данные заносятся в таблицу лучших результатов телефона. Это позволяет постоянно совершенствовать свои навыки игры в нарды и не останавливаться на достигнутых результатах.

Скачать нарды для мобильного телефона

Данная реализация игры в нарды для мобильного телефона является одной из наиболее совершенных. Это достигается не только благодаря графике, но и опциям доступным в игре. А большое количество поддерживаемых моделей телефонов делает игру ещё более доступной для широкого круга пользователей.

Нарды для мобильного телефона
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Одна из наиболее древних досок для игры в нарды была найдена в Малой Азии. Возраст доски – более 5 тысяч лет.