Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Vegas Red Casino
Bonus from Titan Poker

Flash Backgammon

We suggest to play flash backgammon on our site. In order to start the game there is no necessity to download or to install something; the game has already loaded in browser's window (scroll the page below) and is available for starting. Your opponent will be a computer. For making a move you should click on the dices. According to the numbers to be rolled, move one or several checkers and click on the dices one more time - now it is computer's turn to make the move. In order to make his move again, the player should click on the dices again.
This realization of flash backgammon doesn't contain many settings. Speaking about the possibilities, here presented the options allowing to start a new game, to change checkers colour as for player as for computer and to return the move back. Artificial intellect and interface are also quite primitive. But ignoring these small defects, you can always spend your free time usefully playing this version of flash backgammon in browser.

But playing backgammon with a computer is not considered to be a very interesting. Frequently computer's thinking is stereotyped, it doesn't have any human factor and it is impossible to speak with it. If the Internet is constantly available for you, we would recommend you to pay your attention and download backgammon from the section of our site. As compared with flash backgammon, a user here will be suggested to communicate and to play the games with real opponents of any spot on the globe, and to watch the games of other people.

Flash Backgammon
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
Doubling cube, doubling the stake while playing backgammon was invented and brought into practice in 1920. Afterwards it became an essential part of backgammon.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Flash Нарды

Предлагаем сыграть в flash нарды на нашем сайте. Для начала игры нет необходимости что-то скачивать и устанавливать - игра уже загрузилась в окне браузера (прокрутите страницу ниже) и доступна для начала партии. Соперником выступает компьютер. Для того чтобы сделать ход, кликните по кубикам. В соответствии с выпавшими числами, переместите одну или несколько шашек и нажмите на кубики ещё раз - теперь сходит компьютер и необходимо снова кликнуть на кубики, чтобы ход перешёл игроку.

Java Нарды

Данная реализация flash нард не содержит большого количества настроек. Из возможностей - начать новую игру, поменять цвета шашек игрока и компьютера и откатить ход обратно. Искусственный интеллект и интерфейс также относительно примитивны. Но, не смотря на эти недочёты, вы всегда сможете с пользой для себя провести время, играя в браузере в данную версию коротких flash нард.

Играть в нарды с компьютером - занятие не особо интересное. Компьютер зачастую думает шаблонно, у него нет человеческого фактора, да и поговорить с ним не получится. Если у вас есть постоянный доступ к сети Интернет, рекомендуем обратить внимание и скачать нарды с нашего сайта в соответствующем разделе. Пользователю, в отличие от flash нард, предлагается играть с живыми противниками с любой точки на планете, общаться с соперниками, участвовать в турнирах и наблюдать за другими партиями.

Flash Нарды
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Длительное время не было единого мирового турнира по нардам, а наиболее популярные соревнования проводились в Лас Вегасе. Только в 1979 году появился Мировой Чемпионат по Нардам, который стал проводиться ежегодно в Монте-Карло.