Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Vegas Red Casino
Bonus from Titan Poker

Download and play online backgammon game

Backgammon Online
Backgammon online is a computer realization of the game where the player with the help of the Internet takes part in games and competitions with other players all over the world in real time.

To start backgammon online, you need to download the game and install it on your computer. The game functions with all modern versions of OS Windows XP, Vista, 7. Having downloaded the game, you should be registered as a new player. Don't forget to enter correct e-mail address and you will get 3 free dollars to play for real money. The registration over, and you can start playing backgammon online immediately! It's fun and very easy.

DOWNLOAD ONLINE BACKGAMMON

Online version of backgammon has some serious advantages as compared to the other realizations of this game.
  • The player plays with a real person and not with a computer. None of computer algorithms can be compared with a human thinking. Computer plays backgammon according to the algorithm programmed inside it. Differing from any human being, it makes no mistakes, doesn't stake everything in a hopeless situation, doesn't try to entrap his opponent and so on. Besides there is a rating for each player in backgammon online. The person who wins more often has a higher rating. Thus, depending on real playing skills, one can select an equal opponent and improve his skills.
  • Tournaments
    Tournaments
    Participation in tournaments. Upon backgammon online it is possible to play with the opponent not only a single game or the whole game series but to participate in different tournaments. Reasonable entrance fee will give you the opportunity to get the title of tournament victor and win various prizes: from bonuses, free entrances into big tournaments up to money award.
  • Mode selection
    Mode selection
    Possibility to play backgammon online for real money. Sooner or later it becomes boring to play for fun and appears the interest to play for money. Backgammon is easy to play it for money and game process doesn't differ at all from that as for playing for fun. Each player has his rating and can choose an equal opponent. Upon playing backgammon online for money, initial stakes amounts to $0,50 (fifty cents) which allows to play for money even the beginners without the risk to loose a big sum. Participation in different kind of tournaments only appeals more interest to this game because it is always possible to take part as in small tournaments intended for 4 players as in big ones where opponents' number can achieve several hundreds. Tournaments prizes depend on entrance fee and participants' number and can achieve impressive sums of money.
  • Friends
    Friends
    Friends and communication. You can find new friends while playing online backgammon. This is very easy because there is a game option allowing to create your own list of friends, and you can enter there any player from any country. This list may be looked through at any moment and on seeing which of your friend is online now, you can invite him to play backgammon communicating simultaneously in chat window.


Download and play online backgammon game
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
There was no single world backgammon tournament and the most popular competitions were taken place in Las Vegas. And only in 1979 one organized World backgammon Championship which afterwards took place every year in Monte-Carlo.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Нарды онлайн

Нарды Онлайн
Нарды онлайн - это компьютерная реализации игры, в которой игрок принимает участие в партиях и соревнованиях с другими игроками со всего мира через сеть Интернет в реальном времени.

Для начала игры в онлайн нарды необходимо скачать игру и установить на свой компьютер. Игра работает под всеми современными версиями ОС Windows. Установив игру, пройдите регистрацию нового игрока и не забудьте ввести правильный адрес электронной почты - вы получите бесплатно $3 для игры на настоящие деньги. Процедура регистрации окончена, и вы можете начинать играть в онлайн нарды прямо сейчас! Это просто и весело.

СКАЧАТЬ НАРДЫ ОНЛАЙН

Перед другими реализациями игры в нарды онлайн версия имеет несколько серьёзных преимуществ:
  • Игрок играет с живым человеком, а не с компьютером. Ни один компьютерный алгоритм не сравнится с человеческим мышлением. Компьютер играет в нарды по заложенному алгоритму. В отличие от человека, он не совершает ошибок, не идёт ва-банк в безысходной ситуации, не пытается заманить противника в ловушку и т.д. К тому же, в онлайн нардах предусмотрен рейтинг каждого игрока. Тот, кто чаще выигрывает, имеет более высокий рейтинг. Соответственно, в зависимости от своих текущих навыков игры в нарды можно выбрать равного соперника и совершенствовать свои умения игры.

  • Турниры
    Турниры
    Участие в турнирах. В онлайн нардах можно играть не только одиночные партии или серии с соперником, но и участвовать в различных турнирах. Небольшая входная плата позволит выбиться в ранг победителя турнира и выиграть различные призы - от бонусов до бесплатного входа в крупные турниры и денежного вознаграждения.

  • Выбор режима
    Выбор режима
    Возможность игры в нарды онлайн на настоящие деньги. Играть на интерес рано или поздно надоедает. И на смену интересу приходят деньги. Играть на деньги в нарды легко, а процесс игры ничем не отличается от аналогичного процесса игры на интерес. Каждый игрок имеет рейтинг и без проблем можно выбрать равного по силам противника. Ставки в онлайн нардах на деньги начинаются от $0,50 (пятьдесят центов), что позволяет играть на деньги даже новичкам, не боясь проиграть большие деньги. Участие в различных турнирах лишь подогревает интерес к этой игре - всегда можно принять участие в небольших турнирах, расчитанных на 4 игрока или крупных - вплоть до сотен соперников. Призовой фонд в турнирах зависит от количества участников и входной платы и может доходить до внушительных сумм. Здесь вы сможете играть и делать ставки, и при этом результат будет зависить не от фортуны, а от ваших навыков игры в нарды.

  • Друзья
    Друзья
    Друзья и общение. В онлайн нардах вы сможете найти себе новых друзей. Это очень просто - в игре есть опция создания своего списка друзей и вы сможете занести любого игрока из любой страны мира в этот список. В любой момент времени можно просмотреть список и, увидев, кто из друзей сейчас онлайн, пригласить сыграть партию в нарды и одновременно общаться в окне чата.


Нарды онлайн
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Длительное время не было единого мирового турнира по нардам, а наиболее популярные соревнования проводились в Лас Вегасе. Только в 1979 году появился Мировой Чемпионат по Нардам, который стал проводиться ежегодно в Монте-Карло.