Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Vegas Red Casino
Bonus from Titan Poker

Backgammon strategy

First of all, backgammon is a strategy game and in the most cases its result depends on player's skills. That's why it is very important to think each move over and consider the situation on the game field. The main task of the player is to move all his checkers along the board in their "home" and bear all of them off the board afterwards.

In the course of time each player develops his own strategy and tactics as for backgammon playing. But despite of this, there are several the most widely-used strategies that should be taken for the basis by the beginners and should not be ignored by professionals. Below there are some of the strategies as for backgammon playing.

A running game. This is the simplest backgammon strategy. The main task of it is to move all the checkers in your home as quickly as possible and then bear them off the board. Using this tactics one should try to overcome opponent's primes and try not to go to the bar.

Blitz. This strategy of the game supposes that you should have the necessity to hit the opponent's checker (or checkers) on the bar. While doing this, you should as quick as possible prime the points in your home as soon as opponent's checkers are on the bar. This combination can be comfortably used in the beginning of the game upon rolling doubles (for example a 5-5) and while such an opponent's playing when there are uncovered checkers on the board.

Backgammon blitz strategy
Blitz: secure checker after hitting opponent's

Priming game. While using this strategy, one should build a wall of checkers (2 checkers for each point) covering 6 points at once. This strategy demands on the player some certain skill and sometimes some kind of luck. It is comfortable to start the building of checkers wall in the beginning of the game upon rolling a 6-1 or other combinations giving the opportunity to prime the 7th point. Thus, 2 opponent's checkers which were primed in your home can avoid too early bearing off.

Backgammon priming game strategy
Priming game: six points are blocked - closeout

Holding game. Hold an anchor (2 checkers on the same point) in opponent's home till there will be a chance to hit the opponent's blot or to move this pair of checkers closer to home while rolling double. This strategy allows you to run your opponent over at any moment during the game.

Backgame. Initially the strategy supposes that your game has not been successful from the very beginning. In this case you should hold at least 1 or 2 anchors in opponent's home and maximal number of anchors in yours. The main idea of the strategy is done on the supposition that as soon as all (or practically all) the checkers of your opponent have reached the home, he starts to bear them off. Here he might roll a combination that will make him leave at least one checker uncovered. Your task will be to hit it on the bar and move in home as quick as possible. It will be difficult for the opponent to come to the board back because up to this moment your home will have a maximal number of the anchors.

Speaking about backgammon strategy, it should be noted that it is rather difficult to use only one of them in a single game. Often the numbers to be rolled on the dice can make surprises and game strategy has to be sharply changed. Also you should look on your opponent's actions very attentively. This will give you the opportunity to understand which tactics he is using and this information will help you to win the game. Having got some experience, you will work out your principals and preferences, but in any case they are based on backgammon strategies pointed here.

Backgammon strategy
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
Doubling cube, doubling the stake while playing backgammon was invented and brought into practice in 1920. Afterwards it became an essential part of backgammon.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Стратегия игры в нарды

Нарды, прежде всего, игра-стратегия, и результат ее по большей части зависит от навыков и умений игрока. Поэтому очень важно продумывать каждый ход и оценивать ситуацию, сложившуюся на игровом поле. Основной задачей игрока является переместить все свои фишки по игровому полю в "дом", после чего снять все фишки с игрового поля.

Со временем каждый игрок вырабатывает свою собственную стратегию и тактику игры в нарды. Несмотря на это, существует несколько наиболее распространённых стратегий, от которых лучше всего отталкиваться новичкам и не следует пренебрегать профессионалам. Ниже приведены стратегии для игры в короткие нарды.

Скоростная игра. Это самая простая стратегия игры в нарды. Задача - как можно быстрее перевести все шашки в свой дом и выставить за пределы доски. Используя эту тактику, необходимо стараться миновать блоки противника и не попасть на бар.

Блиц. Данная стратегия игры в нарды предполагает необходимость выбивания на бар шашки или шашек соперника и как можно более быстрого блокирования пунктов в своём доме, пока шашки противника находятся на баре. Удобно использовать данную комбинацию в начале игры при выпадении дублей (например, 5-5) и соответствующей игрой со стороны соперника, когда есть одиночные шашки на доске.

Стратегия Блиц в нардах
Блиц: после выбивания противника сохранить свою шашку

Блокировка. Используя эту стратегию, необходимо построить преграду (2 шашки на каждый пункт) из 6 пунктов подряд. Эта стратегия требует от игрока определённой сноровки и, иногда, везения. Удобно начинать строить стену из шашек в начале игры при выпадении 6-1 или других комбинаций, позволяющих заблокировать 7й пункт, чтобы избежать преждевременного ухода из вашего дома 2х заблокированных шашек противника.

Стратегия Блокировка в нардах
Блокировка: закрыли 6 пунктов на доске

На удержание. Держите якорь (2 шашки на одном пункте) в доме противника до тех пор, пока не представится удачный момент выбить блот противника либо быстро вывести эту пару шашек поближе к дому при выпадении дубля. Эта стратегия позволяет выйти вперёд по ходам в любой момент в игре.

Обратная игра. Стратегия изначально предполагает, что игра пошла не совсем по вашему сценарию. В данном случае вам требуется держать хотя бы 1 или 2 якоря в доме противника и максимальное количество якорей в своём доме. Расчёт идёт на то, что противник, загнав все (или почти все) шашки в дом и начав их выводить, выкинет комбинацию, которая заставит его оставить хотя бы одну шашку открытой. Ваша задача будет выбить её на бар и максимально быстро следовать в дом. Противнику будет тяжело вернуться на доску, т.к. в вашем доме к этому моменту будет максимальное количество якорей.

Говоря о стратегии игры в нарды, стоит отметить, что далеко не всегда получается использовать какую-то одну из них в отдельно взятой партии. Часто цифры, выпадающие на костях, преподносят сюрпризы и приходится резко менять стратегию игры. Такие ситуации должны быть хорошо известны поклонникам казино игр. Также следует внимательно следить за действиями противника. Это позволит понять, какую тактику в данный момент он использует и, имея эту информацию, выиграть партию. С опытом вырабатываются свои принципы и предпочтения, но в основе их всё равно лежат указанные здесь стратегии игры в нарды.

Стратегия игры в нарды
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Одна из наиболее древних досок для игры в нарды была найдена в Малой Азии. Возраст доски – более 5 тысяч лет.