Backgammon game
On our web-site you have unique ability to play backgammon online with real people from all over the world. Download and play backgammon for virtual or real money with thousands of players in peak hours.
Subscription:
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Vegas Red Casino
Bonus from Titan Poker

Backgammon tournaments and competitions

Do you find it boring to play single games? Start taking part in tournaments. There are backgammon tournaments of different kinds and with different prizes. There are some tournaments where it is possible to participate playing as for real as for virtual money. But the most interesting and profitable tournaments are available only while playing backgammon for real money.

Backgammon tournaments differ not only according to the number of participants and sums of money prizes but also according to the way of their realization. There are planned tournaments where it is possible to register beforehand and the tournaments of the type "sit and go" which begin as soon as there are an appropriate number of the players. Below we will make a more detailed description as for each type of backgammon tournament.

"Sit and go". These are popular tournaments with a small prize. It is possible to fulfil a lot of the tournaments of such a type simultaneously at any moment. The tournament begins as soon as the necessary number of the people (4, 6, 8 and so on) has been registered. The sum of the prize is fixed and depends only on limitation as for the players' number. There is no necessity to register several hours beforehand and wait the beginning of the tournament - everything happens quite quickly. Some tournaments of the type "sit and go" may differ according to the additional requirements to the players. Thus, it is possible to organize a tournament where only the players with ratings 1650 can take part or vice versa. Backgammon tournaments of the type "sit and go" is a wonderful opportunity to spend your free time usefully while playing an interesting game.

Event tournaments. Event backgammon tournaments take place at the time fixed beforehand. The prize is formed taking to consideration the number of registered participants. Such tournaments can continue for hours if there are a big number of the players.

Satellite tournaments. They are very similar to the event tournaments but their prize is a free entry (or a discount for a free entry) to a more advanced tournament where one would have to pay a big entry fee.

Swing-tournaments. Here each player has definite number of the chips. The game goes on till all the chips will be gathered by one player.

Knockout tournament. Backgammon tournament is divided into rounds. According to the results of the round one player from every pair should be knocked out, and another one progresses to the next round to play with the other winner and so on.

Backgammon tournaments are captivating affairs drawing your attention to the monitor for a long time. Play and win. And don't forget that there are many tournaments where not only the winner is awarded but the finalists as well. In large-scaled tournaments are awarded even up to 128 participants.

Backgammon tournaments and competitions
Download backgammon
Download backgammon game

Run setup wizard

Install backgammon

Play backgammon

Download free backgammon game

Interesting fact!
One of backgammon varieties is gypergammon. Here each of the opponents has 3 checkers placed on the points 22-24. The rest of the rules and aims are the same as for the ordinary backgammon.

Игра Нарды
На нашем сайте есть уникальная возможность игры онлайн с живыми игроками со всего мира в короткие нарды, тысячи игроков онлайн постоянно, возможность игры на настоящие или виртуальные деньги.
Подписка на рассылку:
Подписаться Отписаться

Казино Vegas Red
Бонусы от Титан Покер

Турниры по нардам

Надоело играть одиночные партии в нарды? Начните участвовать в турнирах. Турниры по нардам бывают различных типов и с различными призами. В некоторых турнирах можно участвовать, играя как на виртуальные деньги, так и на настоящие. Однако, наиболее интересные и прибыльные турниры доступны только в игре в нарды на настоящие деньги.

Турниры по нардам отличаются не только кол-вом участников и размерами призов, но и по типу проведения - запланированные турниры, в которых можно регистрироваться заранее, и турниры "сядь и играй", которые начинаются как только собирается необходимое количество участников. Ниже остановимся на описании каждого типа турниров по нардам более подробно.

"Сядь и играй". Популярные турниры с небольшим призовым фондом. Одновременно в любой момент времени может проходить большое количество турниров такого типа. Начинается турнир, как только в нём регистрируется необходимое количество человек (4, 6, 8 или др.). Призовой фонд фиксированный и зависит от того, какой лимит количества игроков. Нет необходимости регистрироваться за несколько часов и ожидать начала турнира - всё происходит достаточно быстро. Некоторые турниры типа "сядь и играй" отличаются ещё и дополнительными требованиями к игрокам. Так, может быть создан турнир, участие в котором смогут принять лишь игроки с рейтигом менее 1650, либо наоборот. Турниры по нардам "сядь и играй" - это прекрасная возможность с пользой провести небольшой промежуток времени за игрой.

Запланированные турниры. Проходят запланированные турниры по нардам в заранее оговоренное время. Призовой фонд формируется исходя из количества зарегистрировавшихся участников. Такие турниры могут длиться часами, если собирается болшое количество игроков.

Сопутствующие турниры. Это те же запланированные турниры, но призовой фонд в них - бесплатное участие (либо со скидкой) в более масштабном турнире, где за место пришлось бы заплатить крупный регистрационный взнос.

Swing-турниры. У каждого игрока находится определённое количество фишек. Игра ведётся до тех пор, пока все фишки не собирутся у одного игрока.

Турниры на вылет. Турнир по нардам разбивается на раунды. Из каждой пары игроков один, по результатам раунда, выбывает, а второй проходит дальше для игры с победителем другой пары и т.д.

Турниры по нардам - это увлекательные мероприятия, которые надолго притягивают к экрану мониторов. Играйте и выигрывайте. И не забывайте, что во многих турнирах вознаграждение получает не только победитель турнира, но и финалисты. В масштабных турнирах по нардам призы получают вплоть до 128 участников.

Турниры по нардам
Скачать нарды
Скачать игру нарды

Запустить файл

Установить нарды

Играть в нарды

Загрузить игру нарды

Интересный факт!
Длительное время не было единого мирового турнира по нардам, а наиболее популярные соревнования проводились в Лас Вегасе. Только в 1979 году появился Мировой Чемпионат по Нардам, который стал проводиться ежегодно в Монте-Карло.